Call Us Today! (425) 354-0575

Proudly serving Kenmore, WA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Credentials

  • License ID: HEATFFM899OR (General Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/13/2018 | Author: Kyle N.

Comments: Quick, reliable

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Mike lambert L.

Comments: Luke came in with a great bid and also had good recommendations for a tankless water heater. Finished the job on time. We had one small issue after the job was complete, we contacted him, he came back with one day fixed the issue and did a couple other things we asked him to do.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Eung-hun K.

Comments: Very professional and courteous!

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Sandy J.

Comments: They were great! They were able to repair instead of replacing the entire unit. Very professional!

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Warren J.

Comments: He was able to fix over the phone with no charge. Would for sure use this company again.

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: Very efficient and pleasant.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Susan P.

Comments: Very fast service and Luke was great!

Review Date: 02/06/2016 | Author: Don L.

Comments: Very friendly and informative about all options that could take care of the problem. Repair was accomplished and now we can budget for a replacement in the future.

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: George D.

Comments: Mr. Luke Nemesh and his assistant called us just before their visit, were very cordial and professional when they came over and started on the work almost immediately. Their quote was very reasonable and when they finished their work, they left the work place in immaculate condition. We would recommend them to anybody who wishes to contract with them. George &amp; Dagma Daniel

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Rik M.

Comments: Luke was knowledgeable,responsive and came up with less expensive and invasive install. He even fixed a couple of other minor issues without charge. I&apos;ll beusing them again for yearly maintenance.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Edwin L.

Comments: Luke arrived on time to perform a gas furnace periodic service. His work was thorough, professional, and he was patient with all my questions. He did not pressure me to pay for things I did not need nor did he rush through the job.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Luke arrived on time to perform a gas furnace periodic service. His work was thorough and professional. He explained his findings without trying to upsell me on unnecessary work.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Anna P.

Comments: This team is great. They answered all my questions. They did several extras for me which i really needed done and even went and got supplies to do an extra repair job of some of the rotten old stuff that needed to be replaced. It looks and feels like the winter will be warmer this year.

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Ron I.

Comments: Very Prompted and Courteous. He explained everything that was wrong with my system to me and even gave me some great recommendations on how to maintain my system.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Dan Y.

Comments: Luke is great!! We had planed to replace and install a new furnace, because another contractor (Bel Red) told me that my furnace is not worth fixing. When Luke came over, instead of giving me a multi-thousand quote for a new furnace he bluntly told me that it can be fixed. And, he did fix it and only costed me a couple of hundreds dollars. Big saving, top quality and really caring his customers. I would definitely recommend Luke and his company to my friends.

Review Date: 02/28/2015 | Author: Ivan M.

Comments: Iim so glad Luke came on time and fixed the furnace, very efficient and reliable. I most defenetly highly recommend him.

Review Date: 02/27/2015 | Author: Joanne H.

Comments: They were here before the time line he said he would be. I appreciate that very much. He told me the estimate first and he went right to it when I approved it. The only thing is that the part that he replaced is now PLASTIC and not cast iron like original.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Joan G.

Comments: Very curtious, professional and affordable

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: Gavin H.

Comments: I was very impressed and happy with Luke. It was late on a Friday when he took my call and was out the next day to bid my job. I&apos;m having a deck built and the gas company I had previously received a bid from wasn&apos;t available so I was in a tight spot to coordinate the gas line install before the decking went on. Luke was out the following Tuesday and knocked it out! His price was higher than the other bids I received but his ability to get the job done with little notice, his professionalism, and quality work made it a great value!

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Steve W.

Comments: he was a good guy and great to work with.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Julie R.

Comments: They were prompt competitively prices and did great work. They squeezed us in same day when they learned our furnace was totally dead and installed next day... great service!!

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they were quick to respond getting the gas piping installed meeting my tight schedule on appliance delivery.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This individual and company was very professional and knowledgeable about the heat pump industry and therefore was able to provide us with options as to the repair of our heat pump

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Ann D.

Comments: -

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good, professional work. Make sure to confirm appointment before the day of.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Russ J.

Comments: I received a couple bids and selected Heat Flow Mechanical. Luke came when he promised, provided several options to replace my water heater and completed on time. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: Kevin S.

Comments: Luke came when he promised to and completed the work in a timely manner. He altered the gas piping and electrical outlet for new gas range so it would fit flush against the wall. Great experience.

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: This professional was on time, provided an accurate estimate, performed the work on a timely fashion, and was overall pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend him,.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Mari L.

Comments: very courteous

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: David D.

Comments: I got several bids to have my heat pump replaced and selected Heat Flow Mechanical because they were the only company willing to work with me to install a quality product on a budget. I could not be happier with the installation and the end product. Luke did a professional job and handled a few curve balls that were thrown his way. The project took him longer then expected through no fault of his own but he got it done. I will use this company in the future for any of my heating needs.

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: David D.

Comments: I got several bids to have my heat pump replaced and selected Heat Flow Mechanical because they were the only company willing to work with me to install a quality product on a budget. I could not be happier with the installation and the end product. Luke did a professional job and handled a few curve balls that were thrown his way. The project took him longer then expected through no fault of his own but he got it done on budget. I will use this company in the future for any of my heating needs.

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: Went out of their way to make sure I had heat over night before the replacement part could be installed.

Review Date: 01/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Luke did a great job repairing the leak in my furnace. He was on time and very efficient. I marked him down 1/2 star because when I set up the appointment, he told me he would match the diagnostic fee expense of another company I was going to go with, but when he looked over the job, he said that he couldn&apos;t match it because the total repair was less than $200 (which that detail was not discussed when he told me he would match the other company). Overall though, I&apos;m very pleased with the end result.

Review Date: 01/12/2014 | Author: Tanya H.

Comments: Luke was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I&apos;m very impressed on how well he was able to educate without trying to &quot;sell&quot; me. Made the whole experience low pressure. He even wore booties when he came inside. Very considerate. I&apos;ve never reviewed anyone or anything online but was very happy with the service he gave that I feel the need to tell other people! :)

Review Date: 01/04/2014 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: They did everything I wanted. They were easy to work with. Their pricing was competitive

Review Date: 08/30/2013 | Author: Dorothy H.

Comments: During the consultation, Luke was very knowledgable and courteous. He helped us pick equipment that best suits our needs. During the installation, Luke, Andrew and their preferred electrician did excellent work in a timely manner even after encountering road blocks in our house (it was built in the 50s). I would recommend them to a friend and definitely give them a call if I should need their services in the future.

Review Date: 07/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The guy was really nice and prompt and kept to his word on price. He also was helpful in giving his opinion on how to fix our problem. Was very pleased he did the work.

Review Date: 07/09/2013 | Author: Lori G.

Comments: Luke did a great job, going above and beyond expectations. A great value!

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: Janea K.

Comments: Friendly professional came right away and fixed my problem

Review Date: 01/26/2013 | Author: Jeff N.

Comments: My 20 year old furnace went out in the middle of an extended freezing spell January 2013. Heat Flow came to the house to diagnose the problem the same day I called them. Luke provided a repair estimate and 3 options to replace the furnace. He explained each thoroughly with pros / cons. I decided to replace the unit and he returned the next day to complete the job. It was done very professionally. He arrived on time and finished the installation in the time he had estimated. I&apos;d highly recommend Heat Flow to others needing furnace repair or replacement.

Review Date: 01/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Luke figured out the problem and I have heat again. Thanks, Luke, for a good job.

Review Date: 11/27/2012 | Author: Michelle B.

Comments: unfortunately i needed a new furnace but Luke was very easy to work with and did a good job.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: After a very bad experience I found through Service Magic, tihis company did the job. The tech knew his job, made complete sense and fixed the problem. A job well done.

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: Ray D.

Comments: Very professional, explained everything in detail

Review Date: 07/25/2012 | Author: Oliver H.

Comments: Verry nice and trustful . He fixed my old furnace, Runs great. When it comes to a new install, i will cal you. Oliver H.

Review Date: 07/06/2012 | Author: Tricia V.

Comments: I was satisfied

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Roland B.

Comments: Job is complete. Heat Flow Mechanical did a great job....

Review Date: 06/29/2012 | Author: Pav M.

Comments: Luke from Heat Flow Mechanical, LLC did an outstanding job for us. What is remarkable about him is that he is focused on doing the job right rather &apos;wrapping&apos; it up. We were adding an additional A/C unit and he went above and beyond to complete extra maintenance items with the furnace that were outside the scope of the project in order to make the A/C install right. His bid was most reasonable and did not haggle for the extra time spent to make the install right. For the customer service and the follow-ups he get a perfect 10 score from me. He is very knowledgeable and would definitely use him again. Thanks, Pav